5 Things to Do Right Now That Will Save Your Family Headache and Heartache After You Die

 

SadFamilySave your family and loved ones heartache after you die?
Well, you can’t really, can you? They’re just going to be grieving over the fact that you have gone.

But you can actually lessen that heartache – and certainly lessen the headache that is likely if they discover that you haven’t sorted out any of your affairs. Or that what you have done is minimal.

 

I know, I know.

You know it’s a good idea, but you just haven’t got round to it.

There’s just not enough time is there? – and certainly not for this.

You’ve got a will, that’s enough, isn’t it?

(No, actually, it’s not really. Not if you want some control over the end of your life and what happens to your body).

Maybe there’s a wee niggling feeling at the back of your mind, that tells you ‘well, I could die at any time.’

If you recognize that niggle, then you’re in the right place.

I’d like to invite you to join me on a free webinar where I will enlighten you as to 5 simple, but very effective, things you can do right now to lessen that potential heartache and headache:

5 Things to Do Right Now to Save Your Loved Ones Heartache and Headache After You Die

Please do join me if you know taking care of your death in order to more fully embrace your life is a good idea.

(Even if you haven’t managed to get round to it yet. Or that you’ve prepared in some way, but you know there’s more you could do).

The webinar is on Monday 4th April at 5pm UK, 12pm Eastern, 9am Pacific.It’ll last about an hour or so, with plenty of time for you to get your questions answered.

Register here for it (even if you can’t physically make it, register anyway as that way you will receive the recording). And do share this blogpost with your friends or relatives; the more hear about this, the better for us all.
This is a hugely important subject and I’d love for you to join me.

, , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply